Editor in Chief

Zoran Zdravev, Faculty of Computer Science, Goce Delcev University, Stip, Macedonia
zoran.zdravev@ugd.edu.mk

 

Editors

Biljana Zlatanovska, Faculty of Computer Science, Goce Delcev University, Stip, Macedonia
biljana.zlatanovska@ugd.edu.mk

 

Editorial Board

Adelina Plamenova Aleksieva-Petrova, Technical University – Sofia, Faculty of Computer Systems and Control, Sofia, Bulgaria
aaleksieva@tu-sofia.bg

Lyudmila Stoyanova, Technical University - Sofia , Faculty of computer systems and control, Department – Programming and computer technologies, Bulgaria
lstoyanova@tu-sofia.bg

Zlatko Georgiev Varbanov, Department of Mathematics and Informatics, Veliko Tarnovo University, Bulgaria
vtgold@yahoo.com

Snezana Scepanovic, Faculty for Information Technology, University “Mediterranean”, Podgorica, Montenegro
snezana.scepanovic@unimediteran.net

Daniela Veleva Minkovska, Faculty of Computer Systems and Technologies, Technical University, Sofia, Bulgaria
daniela@tu-sofia.bg

Stefka Hristova Bouyuklieva, Department of Algebra and Geometry, Faculty of Mathematics and Informatics, Veliko Tarnovo University, Bulgaria
stefka@uni-vt.bg

Vesselin velichkov, University of Luxembourg, Faculty of Sciences, Technology and Communication (FSTC), Luxembourg
vesselin.velichkov@uni.lu

Isabel Maria Baltazar Simões de Carvalho, Instituto Superior Técnico, Technical University of Lisbon, Portugal
isabel.simoes.decarvalho@gmail.com

Predrag S. Stanimirović, University of Niš, Faculty of Sciences and Mathematics, Department of Mathematics and Informatics, Niš, Serbia
pecko@pmf.ni.ac.rs

Shcherbacov Victor, Institute of Mathematics and Computer Science, Academy of Sciences of Moldova, Moldova
scerb@math.md

Pedro Ricardo Morais Inácio, Department of Computer Science, Universidade da Beira Interior, Portugal
inacio@di.ubi.pt

Sanja Panovska, GFZ German Research Centre for Geosciences, Germany
panovska@gfz-potsdam.de

Georgi Tuparov, Technical University of Sofija, Bulgaria
georgi.tuparov@gmail.com

Dijana Karuovic, Tehnical Faculty “Mihajlo Pupin”, Zrenjanin, Serbia
dijanakaruovic@gmail.com

IVANKA GEORGIEVA, South-West University, Blagoevgrad, Bulgaria
vanyakg@swu.bg

Georgi Stojanov, Computer Science, Mathematics, and Environmental Science Department The American University of Paris, France
gstojanov@aup.edu

Iliya Guerguiev Bouyukliev, Institute of Mathematics and Informatics, Bulgarian Academy of Sciences, Bulgaria
iliyab@math.bas.bg

Riste Škrekovski, FAMNIT, University of Primorska, Koper, Slovenia
skreko@fmf.uni-lj.si

Stela Zhelezova, Institute of Mathematics and Informatics, Bulgarian Academy of Sciences, Bulgaria
stela@math.bas.bg

Katerina Taskova, Computational Biology and Data Mining Group, Faculty of Biology, Johannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz (JGU), Mainz, Germany.
ktaskova@uni-mainz.de

Dragana Glušac, Tehnical Faculty “Mihajlo Pupin”, Zrenjanin, Serbia
gdragana@tfzr.uns.ac.rs

Cveta Martinovska-Bande, Faculty of Computer Science, UGD, Macedonia
cveta.martinovska@ugd.edu.mk

Blagoj Delipetrov, Faculty of Computer Science, UGD, Macedonia
blagoj.delipetrev@ugd.edu.mk

Zoran Zdravev, Faculty of Computer Science, UGD, Macedonia
zoran.zdravev@ugd.edu.mk

Aleksandra Mileva, Faculty of Computer Science, UGD, Macedonia
aleksandra.mileva@ugd.edu.mk

Igor Stojanovik, Faculty of Computer Science, UGD, Macedonia
igor.stojanovik@ugd.edu.mk

Saso Koceski, Faculty of Computer Science, UGD, Macedonia
saso.koceski@ugd.edu.mk

Natasa Koceska, Faculty of Computer Science, UGD, Macedonia
natasa.koceska@ugd.edu.mk

Aleksandar Krstev, Faculty of Computer Science, UGD, Macedonia
aleksandar.krstev@ugd.edu.mk

Biljana Zlatanovska, Faculty of Computer Science, UGD, Macedonia
biljana.zlatanovska@ugd.edu.mk

Natasa Stojkovik, Faculty of Computer Science, UGD, Macedonia
natasa.stojkovik@ugd.edu.mk

Done Stojanov, Faculty of Computer Science, UGD, Macedonia
done.stojanov@ugd.edu.mk

Limonka Koceva Lazarova, Faculty of Computer Science, UGD, Macedonia
limonka.lazarova@ugd.edu.mk

Tatjana Atanasova Pacemska, Faculty of Electrical Engineering, UGD, Macedonia
tatjana.pacemska@ugd.edu.mk

 

Technical Editors

Slave DimitrovPublic Relation Center, Goce Delcev University, Stip, Macedonia
slave.dimitrov@ugd.edu.mk

Blagoj Mihov
blagoj.mihov@ugd.edu.mk

 

Language Editor

Snezana Kirova, Faculty of Philology, Goce Delcev University, Stip, Macedonia
snezana.kirova@ugd.edu.mk