PROGRAMME COMMITTEE

Agim Nuhiu PhD, Faculty of Law, State University of Tetovo, Macedonia, agim.nuhiu@unite.edu.mk

Alenka Verbole PhD, currently- OSCE Mission in Tirana, University of Ljubljana, Slovenia, alenka.verbole@osce.org  

Ana Nikodinovska Krstevska PhD, Faculty of Law, Goce Delcev University in Shtip, Macedonia, ana.nikodinovska@ugd.edu.mk

Anastasia Bermúdez Torres PhD, Faculty of Law, Political Science and Criminology, University of Liege, Belgium, abermudez@ulg.ac.be

Andon Majhoshev PhD, Faculty of Law, Goce Delcev University in Shtip, Macedonia, andon.majhosev@ugd.edu.mk

Belul Beqaj PhD, University of Business and Technology, Department of Political Science, Prishtina, Kosovo, belul.beqaj@gmail.com

Borka Tushevska PhD, Faculty of Law, Goce Delcev University in Shtip, Macedonia, borka.tusevska@ugd.edu.mk

Elena Ivanovna Nosreva PhD, Faculty of Law, Voronezh State University, Russia, elena@nosyreva.vrn.ru

Gabriela Belova PhD, Faculty of Law, University “Neofit Rilski”, Blagoevgrad, Bulgaria, gbelova@hotmail.com

Gemma Andreone PhD, Institute for International Legal Studies of the Italian National Research Council (ISGI - CNR), Italy, gemma.andreone@gmail.com

Ice Ilijevski, PhD, Faculty of security – Skopje, University St. Kliment Ohridski – Bitola, iilijevski@fb.uklo.edu.mk

Igor Kambovski PhD, Faculty of Law, Goce Delchev University in Shtip, Macedonia, igor.kambovski@ugd.edu.mk

Ivana Bajakić PhD, Department of Economic Sciences, Faculty of Law, Zagreb, Croatia, ivana.bajakic@pravo.hr

Jadranka Denkova PhD, Faculty of Law, Goce Delcev University in Shtip, Macedonia, jadranka.denkova@ugd.edu.mk

James C. Helfrich PhD, Global Scholars, Liberty University, Colorado, USA, jchelfrich@aol.com

Jovan Ananiev PhD, Faculty of Law, University “Goce Delcev”- Shtip, Macedonia, jovan.ananiev@ugd.edu.mk

Jovan Zafiroski, PhD, Faculty of Law, St Cyril and Methodius University in Skopje, j.zafiroski@pf.ukim.edu.mk

Kristina Misheva PhD, Faculty of Law, Goce Delcev University in Shtip, Macedonia, kristina.miseva@ugd.edu.mk

Kristine Whitnable PhD, Faculty of Law, Goce Delcev University in Shtip, Macedonia, kristine.whitnable@ugd.edu.mk

Maciej Czerwinski PhD, Institute of Slavic Philology, Jagiellonian University, Krakow, Poland, maciej.czerwinski@uj.edu.pl  

Marija Ignjatovic PhD, Faculty of Law, University of Nis, Serbia, marija@prafak.prafak.ni.ac.rs

Migena Leskoviku PhD, Law Faculty, European University of Tirana, Albania, migena.leskoviku@gmail.com  

Naser Ademi PhD, Faculty of Law, State University of Tetovo, Macedonia, dr.naserademi@gmail.com

Natalia Vladimirovna Butusova PhD, Faculty of Law, Voronezh State University, Russia, butusova@law.vsu.ru

Nikolai Baranov PhD, Baltic state technical university Voenmeh, At. Petersburg State University, St. Petersburg, Russia, nicbar@mail.ru

Nives Mazur Kumrić PhD, Faculty of Law, Political Science and Criminology, University of Liège, Belgium, nives.mazurkumric@ulg.ac.be

Novak Krstić, PhD, Faculty of Law, University of Niš, novak@praf.ni.ac.rs

Olga Koshevaliska PhD, University “Goce Delcev”- Shtip, Faculty of Law, Macedonia, olga.kosevaliska@ugd.edu.mk

Ruzica Simic Banovic, PhD in Economics, Senior Assistant - Lecturer, Faculty of Law, University of Zagreb, Croatia, ruzica.simic@pravo.hr

Silviu G. Totelecan PhD, Cluj-Napoca Branch of Romanian Academy, Socio-Human Research Department of "G. Baritiu" History Institute, Romania, silviu.totelecan@g,ail.com

Slavejko Sasajkovski PhD, Institute for Sociological, Political and Legal Research, University “St. Cyril and Methodius”, Skopje, Macedonia, bilbilef@isppi.ukim.edu.mk

Strahinja Miljkovića PhD, Faculty of Law, Mitrovica, strahinja.miljkovic@pr.ac.rs

Strashko Stojanovski PhD, Faculty of Law, Goce Delcev University in Shtip, Macedonia, strasko.stojanovski@ugd.edu.mk

Suzana Dzamtoska Zdravkovska PhD, Faculty of Law, Goce Delcev University in Shtip, Macedonia, suzana.dzamtoska@ugd.edu.mk

Tamara Perisin, MJur (Oxon) PhD, Department of European Public Law - Jean Monnet, University of Zagreb - Faculty of Law, Croatia, tamara.perisin@pravo.hr

Tunjica Petrašević PhD, Faculty of Law, University of Osijek, Croatia, tpetrase@pravos.hr

Wouter Van Dooren PhD, Public Administration and Management, University of Antwerp, Belgium, wouter.vandooren@uantwerpen.be

Yuriy Nikolaevich Starilov PhD, Faculty of Law, Voronezh State University, Russia, juristar@vmail.ru

Zeynep Ece Unsal, PhD, Istanbul Gelisim University, Faculty of Economics Administrative and Social Sciences - Department of Political Science and International Relations, zeunsal@gelisim.edu.tr

 

ORGANIZING COMMITTEE OF THE 5th International Scientific Conference

Strasko Stojanovski PhD, Faculty of Law, Goce Delcev University, Shtip, Macedonia strasko.stojanovski@ugd.edu.mk

Kristina Misheva PhD, Faculty of Law, Goce Delcev University Shtip, Macedonia kristina.miseva@ugd.edu.mk

Marija Ampovska PhD, Faculty of Law, Goce Delcev University, Shtip, Macedonia marija.ampovska@ugd.edu.mk

Elena Maksimova LL.M Faculty of Law, Goce Delcev University, Shtip, Macedonia elena.ivanova@ugd.edu.mk

 

ORGANIZING COMMITTEE OF THE 6th International Scientific Conference

Marija Ampovska PhD, Faculty of Law, Goce Delcev University, Shtip, Macedonia, marija.ampovska@ugd.edu.mk

Milica Shutova PhD, Faculty of Law, Goce Delcev University, Shtip, Macedonia, milica.sutova@ugd.edu.mk

Natasa Doneva PhD,  Faculty of Law, Goce Delcev University, Shtip, Macedonia, natasa.doneva@ugd.edu.mk

 

EDITORS FOR Proceedings Number 5, Vol. 1 and Vol. 2, year 2018

Marija Ampovska PhD, Faculty of Law, Goce Delcev University, Shtip, Macedonia marija.ampovska@ugd.edu.mk

Kristina Misheva PhD, Faculty of Law, Goce Delcev University Shtip, Macedonia kristina.miseva@ugd.edu.mk

Elena Maksimova LL.M Faculty of Law, Goce Delcev University, Shtip, Macedonia elena.ivanova@ugd.edu.mk

 

EDITOR FOR Proceedings Number 6, Vol. 1 and Vol.2, year 2019

Marija Ampovska PhD, Faculty of Law, Goce Delcev University, Shtip, Macedonia marija.ampovska@ugd.edu.mk