EDITORIAL TEAM

Prof. d-r Todor Serafimovski,

Editor-in-chief,

Faculty of Natural and Technical Sciences,

University “Goce Delcev”-Stip,

Republic North Macedonia

todor.serafimovski@ugd.edu.mk

Tel : +389 32 550 575

 

Prof. d-r Blazo Boev,

Editor,

Faculty of Natural and Technical Sciences,

University “Goce Delcev”-Stip,

Republic North Macedonia

 blazo.boev@ugd.edu.mk

Tel : +389 32 550 556

 

Prof. d-r Goran Tasev,

Managing Editor,

Faculty of Natural and Technical Sciences,

University “Goce Delcev”-Stip,

Republic North Macedonia

goran.tasev@ugd.edu.mk

Tel : +389 32 550 571

 

Blagoja Bogatinovski,

Technical Editor, Skopje,

Republic North Macedonia

 

Alena Georgievska,

Proof-reader, Skopje,

Republic North Macedonia

 

Dr Kristine WHITNABLE,

Language editor

University Goce Delcev - Stip
kristine.whitnable@ugd.edu.mk

 

EDITORIAL BOARD:

Dr. Todor Serafimovski, University Goce Delcev - Stip, Faculty of Natural and Technical Sciences, Republic North Macedonia, todor.serafimovski@ugd.edu.mk

Dr. Blažo Boev, University Goce Delcev - Stip, Faculty of Natural and Technical Sciences, Republic North Macedonia, blazo.boev@ugd.edu.mk

Dr. David Alderton, Royal Holloway University of London, Egham, UK, d.alderton@es.rhul.ac.uk; davidhmalderton@gmail.com

Dr. Tadej Dolenec, University of Ljubljana, Faculty of Natural Sciences and Engineering, Department of Geology, Slovenia, tadej.dolenec@ntfgeo.uni-lj.si

Dr. Ivan Zagorchev,  Department of Geotectonics and Regional Geology, Geological Institute, Bulgarian Academy of Sciences, Sofia, Bulgaria, i_zagorchev@geology.bas.bg

Dr. Wolfgang Todt, Max Planck Institute for Chemistry, Mainz, Germany, info@schoeneres-wandern.de

Dr. Nikolay S. Bortnikov, Mineralogy Laboratory, Russian Academy of Sciences, Moscow,Russia, bns@igem.ru

Dr. Clark Burchfiel, Dept. of Earth, Atmospheric and Planetary Sciences Massachusetts Institute of Technology, (USA), bcburch@mit.edu

Dr. Thierry Augé (France), BRGM-French geological survey, Orleans, France, t.auge@sfr.fr

Dr. Todor Delipetrov, University Goce Delcev - Stip, Faculty of Natural and Technical Sciences, Republic North Macedonia, todor.delipetrov@ugd.edu.mk

Dr. Vlado Bermanec, Faculty of Science, Department of Geology, University of Zagreb, Croatia, vberman@public.carnet.hr

Dr. Milorad Jovanovski,  Department of Geotechnics, Faculty of Civil Engineering, University “Sts. Cyril and Methodius”-Skopje, Republic North Macedonia, jovanovski@gf.ukim.edu.mk

Dr. Spomenko Mihajlović, Geomagnetic Institute Belgrade, Serbia, spomenko.mihajlovic@geomag.gov.rs

Dr. Dragan Milovanović, Department of Petrology and Geochemistry, Faculty of Mining and Geology University of Belgrade, Belgrade, Serbia, dragan.milovanovic@rgf.bg.ac.rs

Dr. Dejan Prelević, Institute for Earth Sciences Johannes Gutenberg University Mainz, Mainz, Germany, prelevic@uni-mainz.de

Dr. Albrecht von Quadt, Department of Earth Sciences, Institute of Geochemistry and Petrology, ETH Zurich, Switzerland, vonquadt@erdw.eth.ch