Editor in Chief

Liljana Koleva Gudeva, Faculty of Agriculture, Goce Delcev University, Stip, Macedonia

liljana.gudeva@ugd.edu.mk

Editors

Ljupco Mihajlov, Faculty of Agriculture, Goce Delcev University, Stip, Macedonia

ljupco.mihajlov@ugd.edu.mk

Fidanka Trajkova, Faculty of Agriculture, Goce Delcev University, Stip, Macedonia

fidanka.trajkova@ugd.edu.mk

Editorial Board

Liljana Koleva Gudeva, Faculty of Agriculture, Goce Delcev University, Stip, Macedonia

liljana.gudeva@ugd.edu.mk

Ljupco Mihajlov, Faculty of Agriculture, Goce Delcev University, Stip, Macedonia

ljupco.mihajlov@ugd.edu.mk

Sasa Mitrev, Faculty of Agriculture, Goce Delcev University, Stip, Macedonia

sasa.mitrev@ugd.edu.mk

Violeta Dimovska, Faculty of Agriculture, Goce Delcev University, Stip, Macedonia

violeta.dimovska@ugd.edu.mk

Aco Kuzelov, Faculty of Agriculture, Goce Delcev University, Stip, Macedonia

aco.kuzelov@ugd.edu.mk

Rubin Gulaboski, Faculty of Agriculture, Goce Delcev University, Stip, Macedonia

rubin.gulaboski.@ugd.edu.mk

Dragomir Vlcev, Institute of Agriculture – Karnobat, Industrial Str., 1, Karnobat, Bulgaria

vulchevd@abv.bg

Stefan Georgiev Dragoev

University of Food Technologies, Faculty of Technology, Boulevard Maritza 26, 4002 Plovdiv, Bulgaria

logos2000lt@gmail.com

Velichka Nikolova Rodeva, Maritsa Vegetable Crops Research Institute, 32 Brezovsko shosse Str., Plovdiv, Bulgaria

velirod@yahoo.com

Shuhe Wei, Institute of Applied Ecology, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China

shuhewei@iae.ac.cn

Marijan Bubola, Institute of Agriculture and Tourism, Karla Huguesa 8, Poreč, Croatia

marijan@iptpo.hr

Sanja Radeka, Institute of Agriculture and Tourism, Karla Huguesa 8, Poreč, Croatia

sanja@iptpo.hr

Wolfram Schnäckel, Anhalt University of Applied Sciences, Bernburger Straße 55, Köthen, Germany

Wolfram.Schnaeckel@hs-anhalt.de

Danijela Raičević, Biotechical Faculty, University of Montenegro, Mihaila Lalica bb., Podgorica, Montenegro

nelar@mail.com

Kiril Bahcevandziev, Coimbra Agricultural School, Coimbra, Portugal

kiril@esac.pt

Jovica Vasin, Institute of Field and Vegetable Crops, Novi Sad, Serbia

jovica.vasin@ifvcns.ns.ac.rs

Dragan Skorić, Serbian Academy of Sciences and Arts, Knez Mihajlova 35, Belgrade, Serbia

draganskoric@sbb.rs

Klemen Lisjak, Agricultural Institute of Slovenia, Hacquetova ulica 17, Ljubljana, Slovenia

Klemen.Lisjak@kis.si

Hatice Gülen, Istanbul Bilgi University, Faculty of Engineering and Natural Sciences, Department of Genetics and Bioengineering, Istanbul, Turkey

hatice.gulen@bilgi.edu.tr

Maryna Mardar, Odessa National Academy of Food Technologies, Kanatnaya Str., Оdessa, Ukraine

marinamardar2003@gmail.com

 

Technical Editor

Slave Dimitrov, Public Relation Center, Goce Delcev University, Stip, Macedonia

slave.dimitrov@ugd.edu.mk

Language Editor

Biljana Ivanova, MA, Senior lecturer, Faculty of Philology, Goce Delcev University, Stip, Macedonia

biljana.petkovska@ugd.edu.mk

 Administrator

Biljana Atanasova, Faculty of Agriculture, Goce Delcev University, Stip, Macedonia

biljana.atanasova@ugd.edu.mk