Editorial Team

Ranko Mladenoski, PhD, Editor in chief
Faculty of Philology, Goce Delcev University, Stip, Macedonia
ranko.mladenoski@ugd.edu.mk


EDITORIAL BOARD:

Victor Friedman, PhD, University of Chicago, United States of America
vfriedm@uchicago.edu

Tole Belcev, PhD, Goce Delcev University, Macedonia
tole.belcev@gmail.com

Nina Daskalovska, PhD, Goce Delcev University, Macedonia
nina.daskalovska@ugd.edu.mk

Alla Sheshken, PhD, Lomonosov Moskow State University, Russian Federation
asheshken@yandex.ru

Olga Pankina, NGO Macedonian Cultural Centre, Russian Federation
olga_pankina@hotmail.com

Astrid Simone Hlubik, PhD, University of Life Sciences “King Michael I”, Romania
astrid.groszler@gmail.com

Alina Andreea Dragoescu Urlica, PhD, University of Life Sciences “King Michael I”, Romania
andreeadragoescu@yahoo.com

Sunčana Tuksar, PhD, University of Pula, Croatia
stuksar@unipi.hr

Saša Vojković, PhD, University of Zagreb, Croatia
sasa.vojkovic@zg.t-com.hr

Sándor Czegledi, PhD, University of Pannonia, Hungary
czegledi@almos.uni-pannon.hu

Éva Bús, PhD, University of Pannonia, Hungary
buse@almos.uni-pannon.hu

Husejin Ozbaj, PhD, GAZİ University, Republic of Turkey
hozbay@gazi.edu.tr

Öztürk Emiroğlu, PhD, University of Warsaw, Poland
o.emiroglu@uw.edu.pl

Elena Daradanova, PhD, Sofia University "St. Kliment Ohridski", Republic of Bulgaria
elidaradanova@hotmail.com

Ina Hristova, PhD, Sofia University "St. Kliment Ohridski", Republic of Bulgaria
ina207@abv.bg

Joseph Ponniah, PhD, National Institute of Technology, India
joseph@nitt.edu

Sathyaraj Venkatesan, PhD, National Institute of Technology, India
sathya@nitt[dot]edu

Petar Penda, PhD, University of Banja Luka, Bosnia and Herzegovina
petar.penda@flf.unibl.org

Danilo Capasso, PhD, University of Banja Luka, Bosnia and Herzegovina
danilocapasso@italianisticabl.eu

Meta Lah, PhD, University of Ljubljana, Republic of Slovenia
meta.lah@ff.uni-lj.si

Namita Subiotto, University of Ljubljana, Republic of Slovenia
Namita.Subiotto@ff.uni-lj.si

Ana Pellicer Sanchez, PhD, The University of Nottingham, United Kingdom
ana.pellicer-sanchez@nottingham.ac.uk

Michael Greaney, PhD, Lancaster University, United Kingdom
m.greaney@lancaster.ac.uk

Tatjana Djurin, PhD, University of Novi Sad, Republic of Serbia
djurin.tatjana@ff.uns.ac.rs

Diana Popovic, PhD, University of Novi Sad, Republic of Serbia
diana.popovic@ff.uns.ac.rs

Jean-Paul Meyer, PhD, University of Strasbourg, French Republic
jpmeyer@unistra.fr

Jean-Marc Vercruysse, PhD, Artois University, French Republic
jmarc.vercruysse@univ-artois.fr

Regula Busin, Switzerland
regula.busin@bluewin.ch

Natale Fioretto, PhD, University for Foreigners in Perugia, Italy
natale.fioretto@unistrapg.it

Oliver Herbst, PhD, University of Wurzburg, Germany
post@oherbst.de

Chahinda Ezzat, PhD, Cairo University, Egypt
chahindaezzat@yahoo.com


EDITORIAL COUNCIL:

Lusi Karanikolova-Chochorovska, PhD, Goce Delcev University, Stip, Macedonia
lusi.karanikolova@ugd.edu.mk

Tole Belcev, PhD, Goce Delcev University, Stip, Macedonia
tole.belcev@gmail.com

Nina Daskalovska, PhD, Goce Delcev University, Stip, Macedonia
nina.daskalovska@ugd.edu.mk

Biljana Ivanovska, PhD, Goce Delcev University, Stip, Macedonia
biljana.ivanovska@ugd.edu.mk

Svetlana Jakimovska, PhD, Goce Delcev University, Stip, Macedonia
svetlana.jakimovska@ugd.edu.mk

Marija Leontik, PhD, Goce Delcev University, Stip, Macedonia
marija.leontik@ugd.edu.mk

Jovana Karanikik, PhD, Goce Delcev University, Stip, Macedonia
jovana.karanikik@ugd.edu.mk


LANGUAGE EDITORS:

Macedonian:
Ranko Mladenoski, PhD, Goce Delcev University, Stip, Macedonia
ranko.mladenoski@ugd.edu.mk

English:
Vesna Prodanovska, PhD, St. Kliment Ohridski University, Bitola, Macedonia
vesnaprof@gmail.com

Russian:
Tole Belcev, PhD, Goce Delcev University, Stip, Macedonia
tole.belcev@gmail.com

German:
Biljana Ivanovska, PhD, Goce Delcev University, Stip, Macedonia
biljana.ivanovska@ugd.edu.mk

Italian:
Jovana Karanikik, PhD, Goce Delcev University, Stip, Macedonia
Jovana.karanikik@ugd.edu.mk

French:
Svetlana Jakimovska, PhD, Goce Delcev University, Stip, Macedonia
svetlana.jakimovska@ugd.edu.mk

Turkish:
Marija Leontik, PhD, Goce Delcev University, Stip, Macedonia
marija.leontik@ugd.edu.mk


TECHNICAL EDITOR:

Kire Zafirov, Goce Delcev University, Stip, Macedonia
kire.zafirov@ugd.edu.mk